Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Tice

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dan Tice

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

O D

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding!"

Myah Boelk

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is awesome- very efficient with answering my questions and managing my policy. Highly recommend this office."

Marlie B

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received great customer service and found the agents to be very helpful and responsive!!"

Sky Love

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved working with Dan, he is very knowledgeable. His team of associates is also very amazing. I would recommend getting your insurance policies with Dan.He makes sure that all your needs are met! Wonderful service"

Emily Delgado

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan is very knowledgeable! and his team is great :)"

Melissa Anton

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan and his team are the best! They are all very helpful with all of my insurance needs!"

Joe Logan

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"knowledgeable and understanding, is a pleasure working with Dan! 10/10 would recommend"

Sarah Kulousek-Ostarello

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan is the Best! He is very friendly and professional. He answered all my questions in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him and his staff!"

Angie Filas

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan and his team are top notch! They are easy to communicate with and always ready to answer any questions I have regarding my insurance needs."

Cynthia Rios

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very good agent! Helped me set up good policies! Highly recommend!"

Abby Phalen

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"All my experiences with this office have been positive. The team is very pleasant to work with! I highly recommend."

Justin Pulliam

July 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"Mr. Tice is very knowledgeable but not Good at communicating. I’ve been trying to get insurance for my company for the past two months, so I just switched the whole insurance. Don’t get me wrong; State Farm is fantastic. I need an agent that communicates better, and I found one still with state farm Communication is the key of success"

Ellen Garey

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic overall insurance experience! Dan is very knowledgeable about so many types of insurance and very helpful."

Julia Kribs

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had nothing but great experiences with this branch of State Farm. Dan and Sara made switching insurance companies seamless and more affordable. All of our interactions have been professional, responsive and informative of what our best options are. Highly recommend!"

Carina Rodriguez

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gave me a qoute so quick so helpful & responsive!"

Megan L

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dan and the rest of his team are great! Always helpful, there when I need them. Even though I'm no longer in the same town, I can always count on Dan."

Sara Ralson

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Such an amazing office to work with! They go above and beyond to get you the best coverage for your family! A big THANK YOU to team Tice and State Farm!!"

Andrew Johnson

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dan and his team have been great to work with. They have always been very responsive and quick at getting back to me. Any time I can't reach Dan, Gina gets it done."

Joey & Gina Kubat

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Office. Friendly Team"

mike styles

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"It would be hard to find a better Insurance agent. Dan, and his staff (Gina & Meghan(?) are always friendly & helpful. Dan seems intuitive when presenting options that will suit our insurance needs."

Hassan Ismail

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"switched to Dan Tice when I moved back to the area. His very professional and the staff is so nice to deal with. Gina will handle and the office inquiry and She's awesome!...…."

Brooke McCord

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Just found Dan when I moved to Illinois. He’s been very responsive, insightful and hard working whenever I’ve needed his guidance!”."

Megan Laubenheimer

April 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love Dan Tice & the rest of his team! They always offer you the best options for your policy. Very friendly & personable. I no longer live close to their office but they will continue to be my agency wherever I go."

Sue Ellen Moore

March 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dan, and his staff, are very helpful and knowledgeable. Nathan is a pleasure to work with."

Patricia Bombacino

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I switched to Dan Tice when we moved back to the area. He is so professional and the staff is so nice to deal with. Gina will most likely be the one to handle all of your insurance needs. She's awesome!"